The Progressive Underground Show 153

Rebekka Ling

On tonight’s episode of The Progressive Underground, we play tracks from Rebekka Ling (pictured), Trinidadian Deep, Dip in the Pool, Porter Robinson, KasKade, Oddisee, Taylor McFerrin, Asha Puthli, Andersoon Paak, Fat Freddy’s Drop, Dangerfeel Newbies, Vanessa Daou, Tantra Zawadi, Sarah Williams White, Sade, The Foreign Exchange, Nicola Conte, Will Sessions, Pirahnahead & Diviniti and many more!

We go from 8-11 pm EST on 101.9 WDET and

Song Artist Album
Down River Bastien Keb Dinking in the Shadows of Zizou
Hold Her Trancemicsoul feat. Jaidene Veda 12" single
Bunker Balthazar Thin Walls
Trinidadian Deep Trinidadian Deep Native Bush EP
Hum Sarah Williams White 12" single
Aurora Northern Quarter Lone Reality Testing
On Retinae (East Version) Dip in the Pool Retinae
Body The Foreign Exchange Tales from the Land of Milk & Honey
Sea of Voices (Galimatias Remix) Porter Robinson Worlds
Supermarket Pete Dunaway Pete Dunaway
Promise Kaskade feat. K. Flay Automatic
That's Love Oddisee The Good Fight
Higher Two Another 12" single
Streets Epod 12" single
Saturday Nicolay feat. Carlitta Durand City Lights Volume 2: Shibuya
Song Artist Album
Broken Vibes Taylor McFerrin Broken Vibes EP
Space Talk Asha Puthli The Devil Is Loose
Sudden Flight Protoje feat. Sevana Ancient Future
Special Full Crate 12" single
Jazzy Nights (Betasweet Tribute Jo Velile Mix) Soul Varti feat. Tantra Zawadi 12" single
Am I Wrong Anderson Paak 12" single
Come Over Galcher Lustwerk 12" single
Ultraviolet Aisha Mars BamaLoveSoul Presents On Deck 2
Satellite Fly Fly
Serena X Yennek Panic in Detroit EP
Super Molam Sound Voyage 12" single
Cherry Pie Sade Diamond Life
Buddy X (Master at Works 12" House mix) Neneh Cherry 12" single
Sunflower Illa J feat. Allie illa J
Pregnant Awanto 3 12" single
Song Artist Album
Wheels Fat Freddy's Drop 12" single
Late Into the Night (Terry Lee Brown Jr Remix) Ganga feat. Vanessa Daou 12" single
Love From the Sun The Dangerfeel Newbies feat. Kathleen Bertrand 12" single
Playboy En Detresse Style 12" single
You Are In My System A.M. & Shawn Lee 12" single
Like It or Not Bob Moses Days Gone By
Bossa Per Due Nicola Conte Jet Sounds
String of Pearls Alex Isley 12" single
Tea & Coffee Majid Jordan 12" single
Deep Burnt Pepe Braddock 12" single
Reason Pirahnahead & Diviniti 12" single
Dynamite Rebekka Ling 12" single
Millennium Incognito 100 Degrees & Rising
Soul Bounce Collective Peace feat. Amp Fiddler 12" single
The World Is Yours Will Sessions The Elmatic Instrumentals

Image credit: WDET

About the Author

Chris Campbell

Host/Producer, The Progressive Underground

Host/journalist/DJ/producer with a deep interest in curating Detroit’s rich music scene and presenting it to the world-at-large.   Follow @cambeaux

We want to hear from you.
Share your thoughts and opinions: