The Progressive Underground Show 153

We explore the outer reaches of electronica through deep house, future soul, techno, nu-jazz, b-sides and rare groove

Rebekka Ling

On tonight’s episode of The Progressive Underground, we play tracks from Rebekka Ling (pictured), Trinidadian Deep, Dip in the Pool, Porter Robinson, KasKade, Oddisee, Taylor McFerrin, Asha Puthli, Andersoon Paak, Fat Freddy’s Drop, Dangerfeel Newbies, Vanessa Daou, Tantra Zawadi, Sarah Williams White, Sade, The Foreign Exchange, Nicola Conte, Will Sessions, Pirahnahead & Diviniti and many more!

We go from 8-11 pm EST on 101.9 WDET and