The Progressive Underground Show 147

We explore the outer reaches of electronica through deep house, future soul, techno, nu-jazz, b-sides and rare groove


On this episode of The Progressive Underground, we bump tracks from Darryl Reeves, Gwen Bunn, Mysterious Flying Orchestra, Kraftwerk, Aya, Dornik, Jarreau Vandahl, Malena Perez, LeXus, Zero 7, Shawn Lee & the Superimposers, Jesse Boykins III, JSoul, Julie Dexter, Sade, Jamila and many more!

We go from 8-11 pm EST on 101.9 WDET and