The Progressive Underground Show 124 (Movement Electronic Music Festival Edition)

We play music from artists on the Movement Electronic Music Festival performance roster!

This edition of the Progressive Underground profiles the music of the MOVEMENT ELECTRONIC MUSIC FESTIVAL, the global festival (organized by Paxahau) that brings electronic music artists from all over the world to perform with various Detroit-based techno legends and electronic artists on a series of stages at Hart Plaza, on Detroit’s waterfront bordering the international waters of Canada.

On tonight’s playlist, we bump artists such as Disclosure, Marissa Guzman, Shigeto, Kerri Chandler, Carl Craig, Stacey PUllen, Chez Damier, Matthew Dear, Mad Mike Banks, Maya JaneColes, Juan Atkins, Derrick May, Kevin Saunderson, Dantiez Saunderson, Eddie Fowlkes, MK, Raybone Jones, Bruce Bailey, Underground Resistance, DJ Minx Pirahnahead, Octave One, Kenny Larkin and so many more!  This is the ALL-MOVEMENT ELECTRONIC FESTIVAL edition of the Progressive Underground.