Culture & Music


WDET’s Arts & Culture programs and initiatives are supported by





The Progressive Underground Show 213 feat. WILL SESSIONS & STACEY HOTWAXX HALE

May 7, 2017

This installment of The Progressive Underground features interviews with WILL SESSIONS and DJ Stacey Hotwaxx Hale

Song Artist Album
Scrood Jonti 12" single
Left You Maesu feat. Koyo 12" single
Elisa Erik Perarund 12" single
Band Plays On Freelance 12" single
Shahmaran Savdaliza 12" single
Rocksteady United Vibrations feat. Jordan Rakei 12" single
Last Night in Los Feliz Niia 12" single
Where's The Justice October London 12" single
Truth Is Light Joe Goddard Electric Lines
Way Back When Brenda Russell Brenda Russell
No Politics Amp Fiddler feat. Neco Redd Amp Dog Nights
Next Time I'll Learn Mahogany Jones Two & Three
On the Level Mac DeMarco This Old Dog
Perfect Girl Kaznova feat. Charlene Lai 12" single
Jerningham Brother Terrance 12" single
Song Artist Album
Run, Don't Walk Away Will Sessions Deluxe
Seven Miles Will Sessions Kindred
Cherry Juice Will Sessions feat. Allan Barnes Deluxe
The Diesel Will Sessions Deluxe
The World Is Yours Will Sessions The Elmatic Instrumentals
Lost Without You Will Sessions feat. Amp Fiddler 12" single
Come On Home Will Sessions Deluxe
Shake It Up, Shake It Down Will Sessions Deluxe
What About This Love Mr. Fingers Introduction
In Your Eyes BadBadNotGood IV
Hot Medusa (Kai Alce Dub) Munk 12" single
Beautiful Nyumba Muziki Bella 12" single
Song Artist Album
Don't Play Games Nite Funk Nite Funk
Uno Esta Bobbi Humphrey Fancy Dancer
Queen of the Night (CJ's Single Edit) Whitney Houston 12" single
Hi-Tech Jazz Timeline 12" single
Les Guerre Les Nubians One Step Forward
Lost In Paradise Kali Uchis 12" single
Cirrus Bonobo The North Borders
Vitamin Jamiroquai Automaton
The Beyond VIDEO7 feat. CJay & GDMRW 12" single
Insight Mahogany Jones Sugar Water
Le Cœur En Naufrage Syracuse Liquid Silver Dream
Space Cowboy Jazzamor A Piece of My Heart
Close the Closet Door KRTS The Dread Of An Unknown Evil
The Difference (A Difference Mix) Logic 12" single