The Progressive Underground

Genre: Electronica, Progressive Soul

The Progressive Underground with Chris Campbell serves up a creative and ethereal mix of electronica, b-sides and rare grooves every Sunday night from 8 p.m. - 11 p.m. on WDET 101.9FM.

Tune In

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm

Hosted by

Chris Campbell
Host/Producer, The Progressive Underground