Rob Reinhart's Essential Music

Rob Reinhart's Essential Music: 9-14-13

Saturday on RREM... several tracks from the new Elvis Costello + The Roots album "Wise Up Ghost," plus previously unheard tracks from The Clash, new music from Ghostpoet, EWF of Montreal and much more... 2-5 pm on 101.9 WDET!




The Perfect Life
Moby (ft. Wayne Coyne) Innocents
Shot Reverse Shot
Jack Johnson From Here To Now To You
I Like The Things About Me
Mavis Staples One True Vine
Mr. Richard
Belle & Sebastian The Third Eye Centre
I Knew The Bride
Nick Lowe The Yellow Rose Of England
Refuse To Be Saved
Elvis Costello & the Roots Wise Up Ghost
The Beautiful People Are Ugly Too
The Clash Sound System
Givin Em What They Love
Janelle Monae The Electric Lady
My Promise
Earth Wind & Fire Now, Then & Forever
I Don't Wanna Play
Laura Rain & The Caesars Electrified
Kinks Shirt
Matt Nathanson Last Of The Great Pretenders
Living On A Thin Line
The Kinks Word Of Mouth
Life Is Better With You
Michael Franti & Spearhead All People