The Progressive Underground

The Progressive Underground: Show 53

This episode of The Progressive Underground features new music from Tall Black Guy, Tricky, Dirg Gerner, Bhonstro, Dr. Mad, The Internet, Evil Needle, Different Galaxies, Nikko Gray, John Daly as well as classic material from Underground Resistance, Timeline, Pirahnahead, Diviniti, Monodeluxe, S. Tone Inc, Glenn Underground, Bahamadia, Malena Perez, Esperanza Spalding, Jneiro Jarel, Massive Attack and many more!

The Progressive Underground bumps the best in techno, electronica, future soul, nu-jazz, break beat, b-sides and rare groove with ALL music HAND-PICKED and CURATED by writer/producer/media personality/host Chris Campbell aka DJ Cambeaux.

Catch us tonight 8-11 pm (EST) on 101.9 FM WDET and




Love Story
Layo & Bushwacka Night Works
Designer Drug
Mayer Hawthorne Where Does This Door Go
She Was Fly
Full Crate & Mar Conversations With Her
Stoops, Parks & Rooftops
The Stuyvesants The Finer Things Vol. 2
Jupiter Jazz
Underground Resistance World 2 World
Look Inside
Glenn Underground Black Resurrection
Mapa Bells
Dirg Gerner Dirg Gerner
UKO Superconductive
Detroit: One Circle
Robert Hood Spectral Nomad
From Home to Work and Back
Tall Black Guy 8 Miles to Moenart
Jneiro Jarel Three Piece Puzzle
Some Kind of Blues
S-Tone Inc. Luz Y Sombra
Feel Sew Geewd
Dr. Mad Flower EP
Never Stop
Monodeluxe feat. Diviniti 12" single