The Progressive Underground

The Progressive Underground: Show 44

We drop sounds from Groove Collective, Laid Back, Black Jazz Consortium, Lone, Sassi Blaque & Big Tone, Michael Franks, Bonobo, Gangstarr, Byron the Aquarius, Pepe Braddock, Black Box, Ronnie Laws, Hiatus Kaiyote, Brand New Heavies, Dubbymann, Mike Huckaby and many more along with interviewing producer/musician/arranger SIR SWIFTUS FUNKELLWERK.




Mango Rubicon
Kona Triangle Sing A New Sapling Into Existence
A Love Supreme
Alice Coltrane World Galaxy
Nowhere I Can Go
Clara Hill All I Can Provide
Love from the Sun
Beatless Life Mirrors
Groove Collective People People Music Music
White Horse
Laid Back 12" single
Steps Beyond
Black Jazz Consortium New Horizon EP
Suit & Tie
Jeni 12" single
Karen Loves Kate
Lone Ecstasy & Friends
Hiatus Kaiyote Tawk Tomahawk
Soul Tech
Sassi Blaque & Big Tone 12" single
It's Only
Matthew Herbert Herbert: Complete