The Progressive Underground

The Progressive Underground: Show 41

On tonight's installment of the Progressive Underground, we hear music from Likwid Biskit, Jill Scott, Typesun, Ian O'Brien, Binary Star, Jody Watley Flunk, Blue Six, Lisa Shaw, Deee-Lite, Black Reign & Ohkang, Leaf Erikson, Lisa Shaw, Ursula Rucker, Bahamadia, Casey Veggies, Lone, Tall Black Guy, Angel Grant, The XX, Nick Van Gelder, BadBadNotGood and many others!

Check us out for the best in electronic, future soul, deep house, b-sides and rare groove!




Ron Trent feat. Tkumah Sadeek 12" single
BadBadNotGood BBNG
Let Me
Gwen Bunn The Verdict
Herbs & Spice
Likwid Biskit 12" single
Queen Serpentine
Leaf Erikson The Great Big Nothing
Spring Summer Feeling (Ron Trent Mix)
Jill Scott Beautifully Human: Words & Sounds Vol. 2
Stanley Clarke Passenger 57 Soundtrack
The PL
Typesun 12" single
It's a Gaye Thing (Marvin's Groove)
Lisa Preston 12" single
Video Games & Data Movements
Ian O' Brien Desert Scores
Waiting in Vain
Jody Watley The Makeover
Binary Star Binary Star EP