The Progressive Underground

The Progressive Underground: Show 019

We have another incredible show in store for you as we bump music from Machine Drum, Norm Talley, Ultra Nate, Pauline London, Stolen Identity, Ultraista, Azza K. Fingers, Seven Davis Jr, Poolside, Symbiotic Sounds and Pat Metheny.

We have EXCLUSIVE interviews with soul alternative artist Inohs Sivad as well as future soul diva Venus Sky. And we drop another dope atmospheric mix called "Deep Solace." All this and much more on this installment of The Progressive Underground.




Roll + Feel
Machine Drum Want to 1 2?
Change (Michael Huckaby Re-mix)
Norm Talley 12" single
The Bed's Too Big Without You
The Police Reggatta de Blanc
The Rush
Ultra Nate Cafe Del Mar Volume 18
Race The Sun
Seth Williams 12" single
Who You Are
Stolen Identity Hearts & Stories
Seven Davis Jr. 12" single
Bad Insect
Ultraista Ultraista
Your Eyes
Azza K. Fingers feat. Mmelashon 12" single
Love Can Sing
Pauline London Quiet Skies
Slow Down
Poolside Pacific Standard Time
Chocolate Brotha
Inohs Sivad IS