The Progressive Underground

The Progressive Underground 79

On tonight's installment of The Progressive Underground we bump new joints for Andrew Ashong, Hawk House, Sinead Harnett, Seventh Wonder, Oceann, Submorphics, Gorgon City, 20 SYL, and Yaw along with dope cuts from Bebel Gilberto, Jneiro Jarel, Tracey Thorn, Theophilus London, Lone, Sebastian, Blue Six, Nino Nardini, Dwele, Grazyna Auguscik, Jamila, Stacey Pullen, Chez Damier, Tantra Zawadi, Vanessa Daou and many others.

We go from 8-11 pm EST on 101.9 9 FM WDET and Turn on, tune in and VIBE!




The Birds Don't Fly This High
Lone Emerald Fantasy Tracks
Don't Know Why
Andrew Ashong 12" single
Chill Pill
Hawk House A Handshake to the Brain
Elephants in Love
Jean Luc-Ponty Fables
Ceu Distante
Bebel Gilberto Bebel Gilberto
No Other Way
Sinead Harnett 12" single
Lock Down
Jneiro Jarel Three Piece Puzzle
Stoops, Parks & Rooftops
The Stuyvesants The Finer Things Vol. 2
Ye Ye
Daphni Jiaolong
Fall 4 U
Seventh Wonder 12" single
Tracey Thorn Night Time EP
Need U
Oceann 12" single
Deep Seated
Kid A 12" single
Theophilus London This Charming Mixtape