New Soul Sunday

New Soul Sunday: 8-12-2012

Today's episode features (almost) all new music!




I Don't Care
(New Release)
Elle Varner Perfectly Imperfect Purchase
I Got The Blues
(New Release)
Joss Stone The Soul Sessions, Vol. 2 Purchase
What's Your Deal
Boo City Midnight Folklore Purchase
Is Your Love Big Enough?
Lianne La Havas Is Your Love Big Enough? Purchase
(New Release)
Goapele Sparkle (Motion Picture Soundtrack) Purchase
(New Release; Instrumental Music Bed)
Poldoore Lush Life EP Purchase
Sweet Pain
(New Release)
Anthony David
North Hollywood
(New Release; Free Download on Soundcloud)
Lucille Ghatti/Tay Walker High Grade Purchase
Feel Like I Do (Introductions)
(New Release; Free Download via the Purchase Link)
Water Seed/Jon Bibbs Feel Like I Do Purchase
(New Release; Instrumental Music Bed)
Slow Motion Replay Purchase
(New Release)
Sean Haefeli Rise Purchase
Everybody Loves The Sunshine
(New Release)
Kan Sano/Roy Ayers Purchase
Everlasting Love
(New Release)
Right Back 2 U (Erro Is President Mix)
Eric Roberson/Applejac Purchase
Blank Remix
(Prod. by Peter Cottontale)
*B~Free* Open Mic, Open Heart Purchase
Let's Pray Together
(Detroit Based Artists)
Amp Fiddler/J Dilla The Rebirth of Detroit Purchase